This is a $10 recurring membership fee that gives you access to special pricing for job posts ($39 instead of $49) as well as the Boost feature. You can cancel your membership at any time; for instructions on how to cancel your membership click here.
If you cancel you'll have access to our additional features and special pricing until the end of your billing cycle. After that time your job posts will go back to being $49 and you will no longer be able to boost jobs.
If you have further questions about the membership please contact us by clicking on the help button below.