If you decide you no longer want to be a member you can cancel at any time.
Go to the hamburger navigation in the upper left of the homepage. Click on the Account panel.
Scroll to the bottom of the page until you find the Subscription Section. You will see a Cancel Subscription option.
Click the button and then a pop-up confirmation screen will appear. If you like, you can leave us some feedback before you go. To finalize cancelation, hit the Cancel Subscription button in the bottom right corner.
You will receive an email confirming your membership has been canceled.
Once you cancel your membership you will still have access to all the features through the term of your last payment. In that time, you can easily re-subscribe by clicking the Restore Subscription button in the “Subscription” section found in your Account panel.