To cancel your poached membership:
1. Go to the Settings panel located in the side navigation.
2. Scroll to the bottom of the page until you find the Membership Section.
3. Click Cancel Membership.
4. A pop-up survey will appear. If you like, you can leave us some feedback before you go.
5. Hit the Cancel membership button.
Once you cancel your membership you will still have access to all the features through the end of the current membership cycle. In that time frame, you can easily revive your membership by clicking the Restore membership button in the Membership section found in the Settings panel.