If you decide you no longer want to be a member you can cancel at any time.
- Click on the My Dashboard link
- Click on the Billing tab
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and look for a red button labeled Cancel Subscription
- Click the button and then click the End Membership button to confirm the cancellation
- You will receive an email confirming your membership has been canceled
Note: Once you cancel your membership you will still have access to all the features through the term of your last payment.