If you decide you no longer want to be a member you can cancel at any time.
Go to the hamburger navigation in the upper left of the homepage. Click on the Account panel.
Scroll to the bottom of the page until you find the Membership Section. You will see a Cancel membership option.
Click the button and then a pop-up confirmation screen will appear. If you like, you can leave us some feedback before you go. To finalize cancelation, hit the Cancel membership button in the bottom right corner.
You will receive an email confirming your membership has been canceled.
Once you cancel your membership you will still have access to all the features through the term of your last payment. In that time, you can easily restore your membership by clicking the Restore membership button in the Membership section found in your Account panel.