1. Contact us at support@poachedjobs.com
  2. Managing your Poached Worker Account

How Do I Delete My Poached Account?

If you no longer wish to keep your Poached account, we have a simple method for deleting it. You have the option to delete your Poached account either on the website or through the Poached App.

To delete your account from the Poached website:

1. Log into your Poached account.

2. Access your Setting panel in your side navigation.

Screenshot 2023-08-29 at 12.39.06 PM

3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page, then click on 'Delete account'.

Screenshot 2023-08-29 at 12.39.39 PM 

4. Confirm deletion in the pop up modal.

Screenshot 2023-08-29 at 12.39.48 PM

To delete your account from the Poached App:

1. Log into your account.

2.Tap on the Profile icon on the top right.

IMG_6784

3. Then tap on the Gear icon, again on the top right.

IMG_6785

4. On the bottom of the page, tap on 'Delete Account'.

IMG_6786

5. Confirm deletion in pop up modal.

IMG_6787

And you're all set! 

Please note that once your account is deleted, there is no method in place to revive the account or retrieve any data. 

If you need further assistance with deleting your account, please reach out to Poached Support at support@poached.com